Mannschaftsführer, Vorstand, Adressliste

MANNSCHAFTSFÜHRER

2. Bundesliga West:

Amann Harald
Telefon: 0664 4538727
e-mail: harry.amann@aon.at

VLMM - Bregenz 1 - Liga:
Oswald Albert
Telefon: 0664 4747361
e-mail: albert.oswald@wilhelm-mayer.at

VLMM - Bregenz 2 - Liga:
Amann Harald
Telefon: 0664 4538727
e-mail: harry.amann@aon.at

VLMM - Bregenz 3 - A-Klasse:
Harbas Asim
Telefon: 0664 2131742
e-mail:  asimharbas@gmail.com


VLMM - Bregenz 4 - A-Klasse:
Chiesola Elmar
Telefon: 0664 4440085
Telefon: 05574 85634
e-mail: elmar.chiesola@vol.at


VLMM - Bregenz 5 - B-Klasse:

Zebandt Martin

Telefon: 0049 8384 1617

e-mail: schach@zebandt.net 


VLMM – Bregenz 6 – B-Klasse

Kunczier Otto

Telefon: 05574 76076
Telefon: 0664 1656196
e-mail: otto.kunczier@aon.at

NACHWUCHS

Oswald Albert (Obmann) Tel. 0664 4747361

Amann Harald (Spielleiter) Tel. 0664 4538727

IM Henryk Dobosz (Trainer)
Telefon: 0677 61598032
e-mail:  henryk_dobosz@onet.eu 


SCHACH AM SEE

Mauthner Martin
Telefon: 0049 175 5866129
e-mail:  mauthner.martin@aon.at

SACHWART

Harbas Asim
Telefon: 0664 2131742
e-mail: asimharbas@gmail.com 

VORSTAND

Obmann:
Oswald Albert
Telefon: 0664 4747361
e-mail:  albert.oswald@wilhelm-mayer.at 

Obmann-Stellvertreter
Dr. Weh Ludwig
Telefon: 05574 44217
e-mail:  weh@weh.at 

Kassier:
Oswald Albert
Telefon: 0664 4747361
e-mail:  albert.oswald@wilhelm-mayer.at

Spielleiter:
Amann Harald
Telefon: 0664 4538727
e-mail:  harry.amann@aon.at


Schriftführer:
DI Mauthner Martin
Telefon: 0049 175 5866129
e-mail:  martin.mauthner@aon.at

Funktionen:

Kassier-Stellvertreter: DI Mauthner Martin

Kassaprüfer:


Heilinger Dietmar
Telefon: 05574 414 1304
e-mail:  dietmar.heilinger@hypovbg.at

Kassaprüfer-Stellvertreter:
Schenkenfelder Roland